Cancellation of any domain or account will not be processed without the required procedure. Any person wishing to terminate their account or any domain within their account must login to the members area / client area and submit a cancel request for that domain. This request must be submitted AT LEAST 7 days before the next billing is due. Cancellations will not be accepted without completing the step mentioned above. No exceptions will be made. The cancellation procedure is required for your protection as well as ours. The procedure provides evidence that the individual cancelling the account is authorized to do so. Once this request is received, and information verified; the user’s data will be erased off our servers. In the absense of a properly authorized cancellation request, NO REFUND is due to the customer in case of automatic or manual rebilling.
- Contact Us